ELYSIAN BLAZE - Beneath Silent Faces (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Aug 07 2008

ELYSIAN BLAZE - Beneath Silent Faces (CD)

Official 2008 CD reissue of the long deleted demo tape from the Australian Black Metal band, originally recorded in 2004, plus one bonus track: 'Despair'. Elysian Blaze's music is dark and atmospheric, a bleak sound that swallows any trace of comfort, hope and euphoria! This is trance-inducing suicidal Black Metal! Seven tracks. Osmose.


ELYSIAN BLAZE - Beneath Silent Faces (CD)
Cat No: OPCD207
Barcode: 4260141643429
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category