EMPEROR - In The Nightside Eclipse (12in)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 19 2019

EMPEROR - In The Nightside Eclipse (12in)

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. In the Nightside Eclipse is the first studio album and fourth official release by Norwegian black metal band Emperor, released in 1994. It was the last album to feature drummer Faust and the only one to feature bassist Tchort. Considered a landmark in the black metal scene, the album has been ranked by critics as one of the most influential albums of the genre. It also contains some of Emperor's best known tracks, "I Am the Black Wizards" and "Inno a Satana".


EMPEROR - In The Nightside Eclipse (12in)
Cat No: CANDLE732444
Barcode: 0602577324444
Packaging: 12in Pic Disc

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category