EMPEROR - In The Nightside (Lp Blue) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 09 2018

EMPEROR - In The Nightside (Lp Blue) (LP)

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. In the Nightside Eclipse is the first studio album and fourth official release by Norwegian black metal band Emperor, released in 1994 through Candlelight Records. It was the last album to feature drummer Faust and the only one to feature one-time bassist Tchort. Considered a landmark in the black metal scene, the album has been ranked by critics as one of the most influential albums of the genre. It also contains some of Emperor's best known tracks, "I Am the Black Wizards" and "Inno a Satana". Emperor is a Norwegian black metal band formed in 1991, regarded as highly influential by critics and emerging black metal bands. The group split up in 2001, but reunited from 2005 to 2007 for a few festival dates and brief US tours, and again reunited in 2013 to 2014. The group was founded by Ihsahn(guitar/vocal) and Samoth (then, drums).


EMPEROR - In The Nightside (Lp Blue) (LP)
Cat No: CANDLE769230
Barcode: 602567692300
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category