EPICA - Holographic Principle (2cd Deluxe Edition) (2CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 30 2016

EPICA - Holographic Principle (2cd Deluxe Edition) (2CD)

Recorded once again with esteemed producer Joost van den Broek at the controls, The Holographic Principle represents the most impressive and powerful expression of EPICA's boldly inventive sound yet.
One listen to thunderous new songs like 'Edge Of The Blade' and 'Universal Death Squad' will confirm that The Holographic Principle is EPICA's heaviest album to date.

Meanwhile, the shimmering soundscapes and multi-layered melodrama of 'Once Upon A Nightmare' and the towering 11-minute title track confirm that The Holographic Principle is also the band's most musically extravagant and daring release so far.

With lashings of sumptuous orchestration and a never-ending stream of ingenious but brutal metal riffs and propulsive rhythms underpinning the whole explosive enterprise, this is an album that raises the bar for the entire symphonic metal genre.

Disc 1
2.Edge Of The Blade
3.A Phantasmic Parade
4.Universal Death Squad
5.Divide And Conquer
6.Beyond The Matrix
7.Once Upon A Nightmare
8.The Cosmic Algorithm
9.Ascension - Dream State Armageddon -
10.Dancing In A Hurricane
11.Tear Down Your Walls
12.The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding Of Reality -
Disc 2
1.Beyond The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
2.Dancing In A Gypsy Camp
3.Immortal Melancholy - Acoustic Version -
4.The Funky Algorithm
5.Universal Love Squad


EPICA - Holographic Principle (2cd Deluxe Edition) (2CD)
Cat No: NB36870
Barcode: 727361368708
Packaging: 2CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category