EPICA - Solace System Ep (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 01 2017

EPICA - Solace System Ep (CD)

The EP "The Solace System" contains previously unreleased stuff from the "The Holographic Principle" sessions!

1.The Solace System
2.Fight Your Demons
3.Architect Of Light
4.Wheel Of Destiny
5.Immortal Melancholy
6.Decoded Poetry


EPICA - Solace System Ep (CD)
Cat No: NB140155
Barcode: 0727361401559
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category