ERIC CHURCH - Desperate Man (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 05 2018

ERIC CHURCH - Desperate Man (CD)

Eric Church ù "Desperate Man" ôDesperate Manö ChurchÆs first single off the new album is currently in the Country Radio charts at #15. Co-written by Church with Texas musician Ray Wylie Hubbard as well as collaborating with producer Jay Joyce. The CMA Award winning singer won the Album of the Year in 2016 for Mr. Misunderstood and has reached Platinum status. It included the hit singles- Mr. Misunderstood, Record Year, Kill A Word, and Round Here Buzz. Desperate Man will contain 11 Tracks.

1.The Snake
2.Hanginæ Around
3.Heart Like A Wheel
4.Some Of It
6.Hippie Radio
7.Higher Wire
8.Desperate Man
10.Jukebox And A Bar
11.Drowning Man


ERIC CHURCH - Desperate Man (CD)
Cat No: 6774129
Barcode: 602567741299
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category