EVERGREY - Hymns For The Broken (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 30 2014

EVERGREY - Hymns For The Broken (CD)

Three and a half years after 'Glorious Collision', acclaimed Swedish metallers EVERGREY return with their brand new piece of work 'Hymns For The Broken'. As is tradition for the band, none of their albums does sound like the other - but they all have the typical EVERGREY trademarks: energetic riffs, strong melodies, clever arrangements, dark poetry and Tom S. Englund's unique voice towering above it all. 'Hymns For The Broken' probably is their most atmospheric and intense album so far - and we speak of a band that has released classic albums such as 'In Search For Truth', 'Recreation Day', and 'The Inner Circle'. Mix and mastering this time was handled by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe, Primal Fear) who undoubtedly made it the best sounding EVERGREY album ever.

1.The Awakening (English Version)
2.King Of Errors
3.A New Dawn
4.Wake A Change
5.Archaic Rage
7.Black Undertow
8.The Fire
9.Hymns For The Broken
10.Missing You
11.The Grand Collapse
12.The Aftermath


EVERGREY - Hymns For The Broken (CD)
Cat No: AFMD50122
Barcode: 0884860118224
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category