EVERGREY - Storm Within (Limited Boxset) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 09 2016

EVERGREY - Storm Within (Limited Boxset) (LP)

Strictly limited import only boxset (1,000 copies worldwide).

Boxset includes:
Limited Digipak CD with soft-touch matt lamination finish),
"The Sounds of Evergrey" on vinyl with special etching and inlay (exclusive boxset content),
Legion Grey flag (approx. 110 x 75cm),
Survival wrist band with compass and fire starter set,
Certificate of Authenticity,

Boxset comes in a special Evergrey hard case.
(Please note: pictures may differ slightly from final product)

Side 1 : Limited Digipak Cd
2.Passing Through
5.The Impossible
6.My Allied Ocean
7.In Orbit (Feat. Floor Jansen)
8.The Lonely Monarch
9.The Paradox Of The Flame (Feat. Carina Englund)
10.Disconnect (Feat. Floor Jansen)
11.The Storm Within
12.Paranoid (Bonus Track)
Side 2 : The Sounds Of Evergrey Vinyl Lp
Side A
1.Archaic Rage Piano Version Demo
3.These Scars Piano Version
4.King Of Errors
5.The Storm Within
Side B
1.Etched Artwork


EVERGREY - Storm Within (Limited Boxset) (LP)
Cat No: AFM5656
Barcode: 0884860158329
Packaging: LP + CD pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category