EVERGREY - The Atlantic (Collector's Edition) (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 22 2019

EVERGREY - The Atlantic (Collector's Edition) (CD)

"The Atlantic - A Collectors Edition" is the ultimate fan-edition of the 11th
studio album of Sweden's Dark Melodic Metal masters Evergrey!
The collectors edition contains six previously unreleased live songs
All new cover artwork by Giannis Nakos (Evergrey, Whiplash)
"The Atlantic" is already one of the most successful albums in Evergrey's
history, reaching chart entries in several countries.
Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe,
Primal Fear)

1.A Silent Arc
3.All I Have
4.A Secret Atlantis
5.The Tidal
6.End Of Silence
9.The Beacon
10.This Ocean
11.A Silent Arc - Live In Sofia
12.Weightless - Live In Sofia
13.Distance - Live In Zagreb
14.All I Have - Live In Zagreb
15.Leave It Behind Us - Live In Athens
16.My Allied Ocean - Live In Athens


EVERGREY - The Atlantic (Collector's Edition) (CD)
Cat No: AFMCDD68591
Barcode: 0884860284424
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category