FAITH NO MORE - Angel Dust (Vinyl) (2LP (180g))



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 12 2013

FAITH NO MORE - Angel Dust (Vinyl) (2LP (180g))

2LP heavyweight vinyl pressing of 'Angel Dust', the fourth studio album by American rock band Faith No More, and is the follow-up to 1989's highly successful 'The Real Thing', as well as the band's final studio album with guitarist Jim Martin and the second to feature vocalist Mike Patton.
It was the first album in which Patton had any substantial influence on the band's music, having been hired after the other band members had written and recorded everything for 'The Real Thing' except vocals and some lyrics.

Side 1
1.Land Of Sunshine
3.Midlife Crisis
5.Smaller And Smaller
6.Everything's Ruined
Side 2
1.Be Aggressive
2.A Small Victory
3.Crack Hitler
5.Midnight Cowboy
6.Easy (Hidden Track)


FAITH NO MORE - Angel Dust (Vinyl) (2LP (180g))
Cat No: MOVLP813
Barcode: 8718469533091
Packaging: 2LP (180g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category