FAITH NO MORE - Real Thing, The (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 16 2014

FAITH NO MORE - Real Thing, The (Vinyl) (LP)

'The Real Thing' (1989) turned out to be Faith No More's most aptly named record as it presents the band's most revered line-up.
Mike Patton on vocals proved a massive improvement on their previous singer.
Added at the last moment to complement a set of strong, funky songs, he joined Roddy Bottum on keys, Jim Martin on guitars, bassist Bill Gould and Mike Bordin on drums.

The hit single "Epic" proved to be just that, and is one of the most recognizable Faith No More songs in their repertoire.

180 gram audiophile vinyl.

1.From Out Of Nowhere
3.Falling To Pieces
4.Surprise! You're Dead!
5.Zombie Eaters
6.The Real Thing
7.Underwater Love
8.The Morning After
9.Woodpecker From Mars


FAITH NO MORE - Real Thing, The (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: MOVLP886
Barcode: 8718469533787
Packaging: LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category