FAITH NO MORE - Sol Invictus (Black Vinyl Lp) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 21 2015

FAITH NO MORE - Sol Invictus (Black Vinyl Lp) (LP)

USA black vinyl LP pressing.

The unparalleled Faith No More return with their new album 'Sol Invictus,' the follow up to 1997's 'Album Of The Year,' and their first release in 18 years!

Produced by founding member and bassist, Billy Gould, 'Sol Invictus' features ten brand new songs, including the new single "Superhero" and new live favourite, "Motherfucker."

This first release of the reinvigorated band includes the classic line-up of Mike Patton (Vocals), Roddy Bottum (Keyboard, Guitar), Billy Gould (Bass), Mike Bordin (Drums), as well as 'Album Of The Year' alumnus, Jon Hudson (guitar).

1.Sol Invictus
3.Sunny Side Up
4.Separation Anxiety
5.Cone Of Shame
6.Rise Of The Fall
7.Black Friday
10.From The Dead


FAITH NO MORE - Sol Invictus (Black Vinyl Lp) (LP)
Cat No: RR002LP
Barcode: 0862966000216
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category