FEVER 333 - Made An America (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 24 2018

FEVER 333 - Made An America (LP)

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 EP from this rock band. Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-the Chariot], the Los Angeles trio lock and load gnashing guitars, guttural beats, and brazenly bold bars and then pull the trigger on a hard-hitting hybrid of hip-hop, punk, and activism.


FEVER 333 - Made An America (LP)
Cat No: 0016861340117
Barcode: 16861340117
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category