FRANKENBOK - Murder Of Songs (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: May 04 2015

FRANKENBOK - Murder Of Songs (CD)

Finally back in print & available now, Murder of Songs is 10 tracks of speed, thrash & bent-out-of-shape melancholy metal with little foot notes from hell about lies, persecution and what it's really like being Down to the Wire or to Worship before the Dead, Produced and recorded by the Bok & Reggie Bowman at their home studios - Bat Cave, Fight Club & Scream Louder, it is obvious you cannot go to hell without a GUITAR SOLO.

1.The Night & The Fog
2.Failure To Learn
3.What Is Real
4.Worship Before The Dead
5.Walk This Lie(Fe)
6.As It Comes Down On You
7.The Meltdown
8.Down To The Wire
10.Sludge (I Will Take / Make These Horizons)


FRANKENBOK - Murder Of Songs (CD)
Cat No: PC014
Barcode: 9320881304457
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category