GALLHAMMER - Gloomy Lights (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jun 10 2011

GALLHAMMER - Gloomy Lights (CD)

Following the success of 2007's Ill Innocence, Gallhammer are currently hard at work on their highly anticipated follow-up album! Prior to this, the band's much sought after but hard to find, debut Gloomy Lights is released on Peaceville. Presented in a deluxe digibook, this new, special edition contains 2 rare bonus recordings of 'Blossom in the Raven River' and 'Lust Satan Death', plus new packaging and liner notes written by main member Vivian Slaughter.

1.Endless Nauseous Days
3.Tomurai: (May Our Father Die)
4.Beyond The Hate Red
5.Lost My Self
6.State Of Gloom
7.Aloof And Proud Silence
8.Color Of Coma
9.Blossom In The Raven River (Bonus Track)
10.Lust Satan Death (Bonus Track)


GALLHAMMER - Gloomy Lights (CD)
Cat No: CDVILEF278
Barcode: 801056827821
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category