GALLHAMMER - Ruin Of A Church (DVD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 01 2014

GALLHAMMER - Ruin Of A Church (DVD)

Widescreen, Dolby Digital - English, Japanese subtitles. DVD entitled Ruin of a Church by Gallhammer from their London Show featuring 'Hallucination', 'Blind Me Eyes', 'At the Onset of the Age of Despair', 'Oslow Show' and more plus band interview and music videos. Gallhammer is a Japanese black metal band from Tokyo formed in 2003. Notably, all of it's members are female, which is a rare occurrence in extreme metal. The triple threat trio is Vivian Slaughter on Vocals/Bass, Mika Penetrator on Vocals/Guitar and Risa Reaper on Drums/Vocals.


GALLHAMMER - Ruin Of A Church (DVD)
Barcode: 0801056301277
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category