GHOST BRIGADE - Iv - One With The Storm (Digipak + 2 Bonus Tracks) (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Nov 14 2014

GHOST BRIGADE - Iv - One With The Storm (Digipak + 2 Bonus Tracks) (CD)

Limited digipak edition with 2 bonus tracks!
GHOST BRIGADE return to deliver a perfect lecture in dark melancholy and heart-wrenching pain. 'IV - One With The Storm' takes exactly those subtle steps ahead that makes the Finns sound exciting and fresh again.
While their previous full-length 'Until Fear No Longer Defines Us' (2011) successfully dwelled on the themes and ways made popular by their 'Isolation Songs' (2009) masterpiece, the band understood they had to move on or fall into the trap of repetition.

Sure, GHOST BRIGADE remain in essence true to the formula already established by their acclaimed debut 'Guided By Fire' (2007), which amalgamates Post-Rock, Metalcore, Progressive Rock, Death and Doom Metal into a highly emotional musical experience.
Yet the changes in their line-up can be felt such as new keyboard patterns by Joni Vanhanen, Adding to this, singer Manne Ikonen's hard work on his performance reveals itself remarkably in the enhanced clear vocal passages.

'IV - One With The Storm' furthermore comes with a state of the art production by the band and Tuomas Kokko at Electric Fox Studios, Finland, GHOST BRIGADE are now ready for the next step. 'IV - One With The Storm' will capture your heart and head!

1.Wretched Blues
4.Disembodied Voices
5.Electra Complex
6.Stones And Pillars
8.The Knife
9.Long Way To The Graves
10.Elama On Tulta
11.Long Way To The Graves (Jonny Wanha Remix) *bonus Track
12.Disembodied Voices (Jonny Wanha Remix) *bonus Track


GHOST BRIGADE - Iv - One With The Storm (Digipak + 2 Bonus Tracks) (CD)
Cat No: SOM343DCD
Barcode: 0822603934328
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category