GRUESOME - Savage Land (LP)



Sold Out

Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 24 2015

GRUESOME - Savage Land (LP)

GRUESOME's debut 'Savage Land' is an intentional homage to the first wave death metal scene of Tampa, Florida, specifically Death's early period.
GRUESOME is much more than a tribute band though.

Led by Matt Harvey (of Exhumed, Matt was the vocalist and guitarist on the original Death To All tour) and rounded out by a band comprised of current and former members of Possessed, Malevolent Creation and Derketa, GRUESOME sound like they were plucked right out of 1988.
This is an absolutely top notch filthy slab of old school death metal, played by the some of the scene's most legit players.

1.Savage Land
2.Trapped In Hell
6.Closed Casket
7.Psychic Twin


GRUESOME - Savage Land (LP)
Cat No: RR-7295-1
Barcode: 0781676729517
Packaging: LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category