GWAR - Battle Maximus (European Bonus Track Edition) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 11 2013

GWAR - Battle Maximus (European Bonus Track Edition) (CD)

Special European import edition contains two bonus tracks, "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Wheel Of Punishment."

'Battle Maximus' is the thirteenth studio album by satirical heavy metal band Gwar.

The album will be the first to feature new guitarist Brent Purgason (formerly from Cannabis Corpse), portraying the new character Pustulus Maximus, It will also be the first album to feature new bassist Jamison Land, as longtime character Beefcake the Mighty.

2.Madness At The Core Of Time
4.Nothing Left Alive
5.They Swallowed The Sun
7.Raped At Birth
8.I. Bonesnapper
9.Mr. Perfect
10.Battle Maximus
11.Triumph Of The Pig Children
13.Fly Now
14.Carry On Wayward Son (Bonus Track)
15.Wheel Of Punishment (Bonus Track)


GWAR - Battle Maximus (European Bonus Track Edition) (CD)
Cat No: MBCD152372
Barcode: 39841523706
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category