HELLMOUTH - Oblivion (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jan 27 2017

HELLMOUTH - Oblivion (CD)

Founded by former Suicide Machines singer Jay Navarro, guitarist Alex Awn (Coalition, Varsity), bassist Jeff Uberti (Left In Ruin, World of Hurt), and former Fordirelifesake drummer Justin Malek, HELLMOUTH returns with their newest and final instalment of their three part concept trilogy aptly titled "Oblivion".
With a journey taking us ever further down into the bowels of darkness, we see demonic twists and turns with genre morphing gliding effortlessly between metal, thrash and hardcore punk - creating nothing short of a masterful, and epic soundtrack to the end of days.

1.Welcome To The Undertow
2.Fighting Off The Wolves
3.Filthy Seed
4.Blood Fire
5.One Million Hells
6.Dementia From The Vine
7.Fecal Parasite
8.Coliseum Oblivion
9.Dead In The Dirt
10.Snakes Of Change
11.Grey Turns Black
12.Fuck Your Gods
13.Hands Cold As Death
14.Leaving Us Empty
15.Blossoming In Blight
16.Pathetic Bullshit


HELLMOUTH - Oblivion (CD)
Cat No: FB032CD
Barcode: 665776108857
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category