HIGHER POWER - 27 Miles Underwater (Lp) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 24 2020

HIGHER POWER - 27 Miles Underwater (Lp) (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. Theories abound regarding the seven-year cycle. Even the most casual of searches yields a wealth of discourse on the philosophy, positing the occurrence of transformation (or even full rebirth) in the seventh year. Higher Power grow into a similar space on their second full-length offering, 27 Miles Underwater. Uncovering the nexus between melodic vulnerability, metallic viciousness, and punk vitality, the Leeds, UK quintet├╣brothers Jimmy Wizard [vocals] and Alex Wizard [drums], Louis Hardy [guitar], Max Harper [guitar], and Ethan Wilkinson [bass]├╣deliver eleven anthems informed by everything from shoegaze and grunge to punk and thrash, yet defiant of era.


HIGHER POWER - 27 Miles Underwater (Lp) (LP)
Cat No: 016861739317
Barcode: 16861739317
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category