ICED EARTH - Dark Saga (Gate) (180g) (Reis) (2LP (180g))



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 04 2015

ICED EARTH - Dark Saga (Gate) (180g) (Reis) (2LP (180g))

The Dark Saga is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. Released on July 23, 1996, it was the band's first album to feature drummer Mark Prator, as well as the last with bassist Dave Abell. The Dark Saga was also the first Iced Earth album to be co-produced by Jim Morris, who since then has worked on all of the band's releases. Recorded in Spring, 1996, The Dark Saga is a concept album based on the Todd McFarlane comic book character Spawn (who also appears on the album's cover). Because of this, the album features a much more melodic and simplified sound compared to other Iced Earth albums.


ICED EARTH - Dark Saga (Gate) (180g) (Reis) (2LP (180g))
Cat No: CEN928011
Barcode: 0727701928012
Packaging: 2LP (180g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category