IHSAHN - Arktis: Deluxe Edition (CD)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

IHSAHN - Arktis: Deluxe Edition (CD)

Deluxe Edition CD features hardcover book packaging, expanded artwork & a bonus track.

Arktis, the sixth solo album from EMPEROR frontman Ihsahn, was recorded at Ihsahn's studio in Notodden, Norway and was mixed in Sweden by Jens Bogren (OPETH, KATATONIA).

The album features ten songs and is the longest and most spirited of Ihsahn's solo recordings.
It features guest appearances from Einar Solberg (LEPROUS), Matt Heafy (TRIVIUM), Jorgen Munkeby (SHINING), Tobias Ornes Andersen (SHINING, ex-LEPROUS), and renowned Norwegian author Hans Herbjornsrud.
Graphic elements for Arktis once again have been provided by award-winning Spanish designer Ritxi Ostariz.

1.Disassembled - Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous)
2.Mass Darkness - Featuring Matt Heafy (Trivium)
3.My Heart Is Of The North
4.South Winds
5.In The Vaults
6.Until I Too Dissolve
9.Crooked Red Line - Featuring Jorgen Munkeby (Shining)
10.Celestial Violence - Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous)
11.Til Tor Ulven (Soppelsolen) - Featuring Renowned, Norwegian Author, Hans Herbjornsrud (Bonus Track)


IHSAHN - Arktis: Deluxe Edition (CD)
Cat No: CANDLE778672
Barcode: 0602547786722
Packaging: CD Digibook Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category