IHSAHN - Arktis (Vinyl) (2LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 15 2016

IHSAHN - Arktis (Vinyl) (2LP)

Few artists in modern heavy music have created such an extraordinary and unique body of work as Ihsahn.

Having refined and redefined black metal with the now legendary Emperor, Norway's foremost musical extremist has spent the last decade establishing himself as a fearless and wildly idiosyncratic solo artist, but even by his own remarkable standards, Ihsahn's sixth solo album Arktis is a bold and mind-blowing step into the unknown.

Heavyweight 180g Double Vinyl.

1.Disassembled - Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous)
2.Mass Darkness - Featuring Matt Heafy (Trivium)
3.My Heart Is Of The North
4.South Winds
5.In The Vaults
6.Until I Too Dissolve
9.Crooked Red Line - Featuring Jorgen Munkeby (Shining)
10.Celestial Violence - Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous)
11.Til Tor Ulven (Soppelsolen) - Featuring Renowned, Norwegian Author, Hans Herbjornsrud


IHSAHN - Arktis (Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: CANDLE778675
Barcode: 0602547786753
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category