ILSA - Corpse Fortress (CD)



Sold Out

Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 02 2018

ILSA - Corpse Fortress (CD)

Horror-obsessed, underground cult ILSA weave together tales of depravity and devil worship on their Relapse debut Corpse Fortress. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind, Integrity) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations, Corpse Fortress is nine tracks forged in filth through dense layers of emotionally draining sludge, murky, primordial doom and feedback-laden, crusty death metal. Corpse Fortress is easily the rawest, abhorrent and nasty album in ILSA's 10-year career and the perfect soundtrack for the initiated miscreants of this rapidly dying orb.

For Fans of:
Unearthly Trance, Vastum, Coffins, Graves At Sea, Hooded Menace, Eyehategod, Corrupted, Asphyx

2.Nasty, Brutish
3.Cosmos Antinomos
5.Old Maid
6.Long Lost Friend
8.Polly Vaughn
9.Drums Of Dark Gods


ILSA - Corpse Fortress (CD)
Cat No: 0781676736928
Barcode: 0781676736928
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category