INCULTER - Persisting Devolution (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jun 11 2015

INCULTER - Persisting Devolution (LP)

Inculter deliver their deathstrike of a debut, Persisting Devolution. Right from the very first second, they unleash their iron-fisted attack and refuse to relent, punishing the listener with cranky-yet-catchy thrash metal that draws influence from a wide swath of ancient thrash darkness. Whether it’s the nascent violence of the early Bay Area sound or the bestial blitz of mid ’80s Germany, from the ultra-OTT of Canada’s old speed/thrash scene to the weird ‘n’ unhinged musings of contemporaneous Eastern Europe.

1.Prophets Chants (Intro)00:44
2.Diabolic Forest04:06
4.Traducers Attack04:56
5.Pastoral Slaughter03:09
6.Mist Of The Night04:10
7.Death Domain04:24
8.Endless Torment04:15
9.Volcanic Swarm03:01
10.Envision Of Horror06:05


INCULTER - Persisting Devolution (LP)
Cat No: EDGE011LP
Barcode: 7041889502257
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category