INQUISITION - Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpe (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 15 2015

INQUISITION - Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpe (CD)

Inquisition complete the reissues of their full album catalogue with their 2011 masterpiece Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm All Inquisition reissues, which are exclusively released via Season of Mist, come with new artwork by Paolo Girardi.

1.Astral Path To Supreme Majesties
2.Command Of The Dark Crown
3.Desolate Funeral Chant
4.Cosmic Invocation Rites
6.Upon The Fire Winged Demon
7.Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm
8.Crepuscular Battle Hymn
9.Hymn For A Dead Star
10.Across The Abyss Ancient Horns Bray


INQUISITION - Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpe (CD)
Cat No: SOM341D
Barcode: 0822603134124
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category