IRON MAIDEN - Real Live Dead One, A (Re-issue) (2CD)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

IRON MAIDEN - Real Live Dead One, A (Re-issue) (2CD)

'A Real Live One' was a live album by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, first released in March 1993, The album tracks were recorded at 9 different venues in Europe on the 'Fear of the Dark World' Tour, This album features songs from the 'Somewhere in Time' (1986) through 'Fear of the Dark' (1992) eras, while 'A Real Dead One' only contains songs from the pre-Somewhere in Time albums.

When Iron Maiden re-released all their albums in 1998, this album was combined with 'A Real Dead One' to form this 2-disc, 'A Real Live Dead One', The album cover was made by long time Iron Maiden cover artist Derek Riggs, whose contribution to the Fear of the Dark album were rejected. "Fear of the Dark" was released as a single.

Disc 1
1.The Number Of The Beast
2.The Trooper
5.Remember Tomorrow
6.Where Eagles Dare
8.Running Free
9.Run To The Hills
10.2 Minutes To Midnight
11.Iron Maiden
12.Hallowed Be Thy Name
Disc 2
1.Be Quick Or Be Dead
2.From Here To Eternity
3.Can I Play With Madness
4.Wasting Love
6.The Evil That Men Do
7.Afraid To Shoot Strangers
8.Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
9.Heaven Can Wait
10.The Clairvoyant
11.Fear Of The Dark
12.Fear Of The Dark


IRON MAIDEN - Real Live Dead One, A (Re-issue) (2CD)
Cat No: 4969260
Barcode: 9397601000593
Packaging: 2CD Slim Double

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category