IRON MONKEY - 9-13 (Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Oct 20 2017

IRON MONKEY - 9-13 (Vinyl) (LP)

Vinyl version.
Cult UK doom/sludge outfit IRON MONKEY return with 9-13, their first new full-length in almost two decades. After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission. Recorded in their hometown of Nottingham in Spring 2017 A.D. with producer Johnny A. Carter, 9-13 is 9 songs and 48 minutes of total nihilism. Now older, more cynical and more isolationist, IRON MONKEY are back to usurp the scene, then crush it's skull. Without question, their most focused, aggressive and direct material to date, 9-13 is an all-out assault of violent hatred and nightmarish negativity. Recommended listening for fans of pain, suffering, and misanthropy.

For Fans of:

Eyehategod, Grief, Bongzilla, Electric Wizard, Weedeater, Church Of Misery

1.Crown Of Electrodes
4.Toadcrucifier - R.I.P.Per
7.The Rope
8.Doomsday Impulse Multiplier
9.Moreland St. Hammervortex


IRON MONKEY - 9-13 (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 0781676737918
Barcode: 781676737918
Packaging: LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category