IRON REAGAN - Tyranny Of Will (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Sep 19 2014

IRON REAGAN - Tyranny Of Will (CD)

IRON REAGAN'S Relapse debut The Tyranny Of Will is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury.
Fronted by the venomously lyical Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), on paper IRON REAGAN is a Richmond, VA supergroup (the band also features Phil Hall of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, etc as well as Ryan Parrish of Darkest Hour together with members of Mammoth Grinder).
In practice IRON REAGAN are WAY more than just a supergroup project - they have toured the world several times over levelling audiences with their furious live show.
This is a fully formed raging band that have delivered one of the heaviest hardcore records of the year that is guaranteed to be on the top of both metalheads and punk rockers year end lists.

1.Tyranny Of Will
2.I Won't Go
3.Eyeball Gore
4.Close To Toast
5.Bet On Black
6.Miserable Failure
7.The Living Skull
8.In Greed We Trust
9.Glocking Out
10.Rat Shit
11.U Lock The Bike Cop
12.Broken Bottles
13.Bleeding Frenzy
14.Bored To Death
15.Class Holes
16.Obsolete Man
18.Exit The Game
19.Your Kid's An Asshole
20.Patriotic Shock
21.Bill Of Fights
22.Consensual Harassment
23.Just Say Go
24.Four More Years
25.The Sentence Is Death


IRON REAGAN - Tyranny Of Will (CD)
Cat No: RLP7672702
Barcode: 781676727025
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

More From This Category