JUDAS PRIEST - Painkiller (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 13 2008

JUDAS PRIEST - Painkiller (CD)

Painkiller is the twelfth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in September 1990.

2.Hell Patrol
3.All Guns Blazing
4.Leather Rebel
5.Metal Meltdown
6.Night Crawler
7.Between The Hammer And The Anv
8.A Touch Of Evil
9.Battle Hymn
10.One Shot At Glory


JUDAS PRIEST - Painkiller (CD)
Cat No: 5021392
Barcode: 5099750213926
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category