LACUNA COIL - Karmacode (Re-issue 2018)/gatefold Red Lp (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 09 2018

LACUNA COIL - Karmacode (Re-issue 2018)/gatefold Red Lp (LP)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2006 release, the fourth studio album from Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil, originally released in 2006. The album's four singles released include "Our Truth", the Depeche Mode cover of "Enjoy the Silence", "Closer", and "Within Me". Karmacode has a more prominent Middle-Eastern sound compared with Lacuna Coil's previous releases. The album is considered a blend of classical and modern rock, which is notably heavier and more metallic than previous releases. Inspired by the combination of gothic imagery and music, the members of Lacuna Coil have been known, musically, for composing mid-tempo songs consisting of prominent guitar lines and contrasting dual female/male vocal harmonies to help create a melodic, detached sound.


LACUNA COIL - Karmacode (Re-issue 2018)/gatefold Red Lp (LP)
Cat No: 5811771
Barcode: 0190758117713
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category