M.O.D. - Rhythm Of Fear (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 28 2007

M.O.D. - Rhythm Of Fear (CD)

Rhythm of Fear is the third full-length studio album from American crossover thrash band, M.O.D., It was released in 1992 on Megaforce Records and follows 1989's Gross Misconduct, In 1994, the band subsequently released Devolution.
Line-up changes saw Billy Milano take up bass duties as well as vocals, and Tim Mallare's departure to New Jersey thrash band, Overkill meant was Dave Chavarri was in on drums, Tim McMurtrie rejoined the band after having appeared on the debut album, U.S.A, for M.O.D., in 1987.

1.Objection/dead End
2.Get Up And Dance
3.Step By Step
5.Minute Of Courage
7.Override Negative
8.I, The Earth
9.Spy Vs. Spy
11.Jive Time Jimmy's Revenge
12.Rally (Nyc)


M.O.D. - Rhythm Of Fear (CD)
Cat No: MEGA1961
Barcode: 20286196129
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category