MACHINE HEAD - Elegies Dvd (DVD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 31 2005

MACHINE HEAD - Elegies Dvd (DVD)

To witness the Machine Head live experience is to understand both the band's unique internal chemistry and the undeniable bond they share with their audience that has been honed and strengthened through nearly seven years of non-stop worldwide touring. Touted by many as the best live band in metal, favorites from their debut, Burn My Eyes and their latest, Through The Ashes of Empires, typically find the band fighting to be heard over the din of the singing crowd and the raging pit. The Elegies DVD captures that primal experience on film, transporting the viewer to the sold-out 5,000+ Brixton Academy in London. Complete with a full 90-minute concert covering all of the band's best ('Davidian', 'Ten Ton Hammer', 'The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears', 'Imperium'), Elegies is the definitive Machine Head live document. Jam-packed with bonus footage including videos, behind-the-scenes footage and more.

1.Intro [dvd]
2.Imperium [dvd]
3.Seasons Wither [dvd]
4.Old [dvd]
5.Bulldozer [dvd]
6.Days Turn Blue To Gray [dvd]
7.The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears [dvd]
8.Ten Ton Hammer [dvd]
9.The Burning Red [dvd]
10.In The Presence Of Enemies [dvd]
11.Take My Scars [dvd]
12.Descend The Shades Of Night [dvd]
13.Davidian [dvd]
14.Block [dvd]
15.Bonus Material [dvd]


MACHINE HEAD - Elegies Dvd (DVD)
Cat No: DVD09449
Barcode: 0016861094492
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category