MALEFICE - Dawn Of Reprisal (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 01 2009

MALEFICE - Dawn Of Reprisal (CD)

Formed in Reading, Berkshire in 2003, vocalist Dale Butler, guitarists Ben Symons and Alex Vuskans, bassist Tom Hynes and drummer Craig Thomas went about crafting the sound that would see Malefice cemented as Britain's premiere heavy metal act, Malefice crossed the boundaries of thrash, death and mathcore.

1.The Midas Effect
2.Abandon Hope
3.An Architect Of Your Demise
4.End Of Days
5.Human Portrait
6.As I Bleed
7.When Embers Ignite
9.Hatred Justified


MALEFICE - Dawn Of Reprisal (CD)
Cat No: MBL14723-2
Barcode: 039841472325
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category