MANOWAR - Battle Hymns (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 24 2010

MANOWAR - Battle Hymns (LP)

Limited 180gm grey vinyl LP pressing of this 1982 album in gatefold sleeve. Throughout Manowar's storied career, the band has faced the trials and tribulations shared by most musicians forging a career. Manowar's music will never be tainted by trends or diluted by outside pressure. The band's members remain steadfast in their resolve: to deliver to their ever-growing international legions of die-hard fans the brand of Metal they demand to hear. Eight tracks. Back On Black. 2009.

1.Death Tone
2.Metal Daze
3.Fast Taker
4.Shell Shock
6.Dark Avenger
7.William's Tale
8.Battle Hymn


MANOWAR - Battle Hymns (LP)
Cat No: BOBV202LP
Barcode: 803341313460
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category