MASTODON - Workhorse Chronicles, The (DVD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Feb 21 2006

MASTODON - Workhorse Chronicles, The (DVD)

Mastodon's the Workhorse Chronicles, the band's first official DVD release, is a first-hand account of the blood, sweat and tears that have gone into making this mammoth band you know today. Go behind the scenes in over three hours of hand-selected footage from the band's personal video archives. The Workhorse Chronicles contains in-depth interviews with each band member and a career spanning range of live performances - including rare footage of the band in their initial form as a five piece through to sold-out clubs worldwide. The Workhorse Chronicles delves deep into the core of Mastodon, exposing all that is loved and respected about this band.

Disc 1
1.Deep Sea Creature
2.Slick Leg
3.Thank You For This
4.Call Of The Mastodon
5.Shawdows That Move
6.Battle At Sea
7.Hail To Fire
8.We Built This Come Death
9.Welcoming War
10.Burning Man
11.Crusher Destroyer
12.March Of The Fire Ants
13.Mother Puncher
14.Ol'e Nessie
16.Trampled Under Hoof
18.Where Strides The Behemoth
21.Aqua Dementia
22.Blood & Thunder
23.Hearts Alive
24.I Am Ahab
25.Iron Tusk
27.Naked Burn


MASTODON - Workhorse Chronicles, The (DVD)
Cat No: RLP766451
Barcode: 781676645190
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category