MAYHEM - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Mar 14 2006

MAYHEM - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (Vinyl) (LP)

Limited edition 2006 re-pressing.

One of the earliest of the Norwegian black metal bands to form, Mayhem's 20 year history is littered with tragedy and controversy.
Now Back On Black re-issues the bands' 4 studio albums on deluxe audiophile quality vinyl.

1.Funeral Fog
2.Freezing Moon
3.Cursed In Eternity
4.Pagan Fears
5.Life Eternal
6.From The Dark Past
7.Buried By Time And Dust
8.De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas


MAYHEM - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: BOBV048LP
Barcode: 0803341225824
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category