MELVINS - Nude With Boots (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 08 2008

MELVINS - Nude With Boots (CD)

Almost 25 years and over 25 albums since their inception, Melvins return with their brand new studio album Nude With Boots, Founding member King Buzzo and almost founding member Dale Crover are again joined by the Big Business duo Jared Warren & Coady Willis for an extended quartet line-up featuring the same double drum attack that knocked heads clean off on 2006's (A) Senile Animal, The now rejuvenated, stable line-up bring us 11 new songs ranking up with the best of their output - straight up no nonsense rock action like no-one but the Melvins has the balls or chops to get away with playing these days.

1.The Kicking Machine
2.Billy Fish
3.Dog Island
4.Dies Iraea
5.Suicide In Progress
6.The Smiling Cobra
7.Nude With Boots
9.The Stupid Creep
10.The Savage Hippy
11.It Tastes Better Than The Truth


MELVINS - Nude With Boots (CD)
Cat No: IPC105
Barcode: 689230010524
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category