MELVINS - Tres Cabrones (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 05 2013

MELVINS - Tres Cabrones (CD)

The Melvins release Tres Cabrones, a 12-song release that finds Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover reuniting with original drummer Mike Dillard.
"Tres Cabrones is as close as we're willing to get to the Melvins 1983 line-up," explained Osborne. "The best part is it's all new songs, I specifically wrote tunes that would be good for these guys to play and it worked out great, We had no interest in rehashing tunes we wrote 30 years ago and chose instead to simply create NEW songs, It worked out perfectly."
The Melvins are currently in the midst of their 30th Anniversary Tour of the USA in their ongoing four-piece iteration (father-to-be Jared Warren is on paternity leave with Butthole Surfers' bass player Jeff Pinkus filling in).

1.Doctor Mule
2.City Dump
3.American Cow
4.Tie My Pecker To A Tree
5.Dogs And Cattle Prods
6.Psychodelic Haze
7.99 Bottles Of Beer
8.I Told You I Was Crazy
9.Stump Farmer
10.In The Army Now
11.Walter's Lips
12.Stick'em Bitch


MELVINS - Tres Cabrones (CD)
Cat No: IPC150
Barcode: 689230015024
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category