MERCYFUL FATE - The Beginning (Reissue) (LP)



Sold Out

Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 27 2014

MERCYFUL FATE - The Beginning (Reissue) (LP)

2014 limited vinyl reissue.

1.Doomed By The Living Dead
2.A Corpse Without Soul
3.Nuns Have No Fun
4.Devil Eyes
5.Curse Of The Pharaohs (Bbc Radio 1 Session)
6.Evil (Bbc Radio 1 Session)
7.Satan's Fall (Bbc Radio 1 Session)
8.Black Masses
9.Black Funeral (Demo)


MERCYFUL FATE - The Beginning (Reissue) (LP)
Cat No: MBL153151
Barcode: 39841531510
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category