METALLICA - Beyond Magnetic (CDEP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 27 2012

METALLICA - Beyond Magnetic (CDEP)

Fresh from their 30th Anniversary celebrations, the world's biggest metal band, Metallica, welcome 2012 with a brand new 4-track EP consisting of songs originally intended for the 2008 album Death Magnetic dubbed Beyond Magnetic, All four studio recorded songs are previously unheard tracks from the Death Magnetic sessions (produced by Rick Rubin).

1.Hate Train
2.Just A Bullet Away
3.Hell And Back
4.Rebel Of Babylon


METALLICA - Beyond Magnetic (CDEP)
Cat No: 2794686
Barcode: 0602527946863
Packaging: CDEP Full Sized Jewel Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category