METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Edition (3CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 18 2016

METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Edition (3CD)

Limited Deluxe Edition of Metallica's all new album features a bonus disc! Metallica release their eleventh studio album, Hardwired... To Self-Destruct, on November 18th, 2016 via Blackened Recordings. The album is the Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum Death Magnetic. Hardwired... To Self-Destruct is produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic.

Disc 1
2.Atlas, Rise!
3.Now That We're Dead
4.Moth Into Flame
5.Dream No More
6.Halo On Fire
Disc 2
3.Here Comes Revenge
4.Am I Savage?
5.Murder One
6.Spit Out The Bone
Disc 3
1.Lords Of Summer (2016)
2.Ronnie Rising Medley
3.When A Blind Man Cries
4.Remember Tomorrow
5.Helpless (Live At Rasputin Music)
6.Hit The Lights (Live At Rasputin Music)
7.The Four Horsemen (Live At Rasputin Music)
8.Ride The Lightning (Live At Rasputin Music)
9.Fade To Black (Live At Rasputin Music)
10.Jump In The Fire (Live At Rasputin Music)
11.For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live At Rasputin Music)
12.Creeping Death (Live At Rasputin Music)
13.Metal Militia (Live At Rasputin Music)
14.Hardwired (Live In Minneapolis)


METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Edition (3CD)
Cat No: 5715631
Barcode: 0602557156317
Packaging: 3CD Deluxe Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category