MONOLORD - No Comfort (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 20 2019

MONOLORD - No Comfort (LP)

MONOLORD make their Relapse Records debut with their new album, No Comfort. The Swedish power trio channel the most exciting elements of driving rock and crushing stoner sludge to produce one of the year's most gripping and heavy albums. Tracks like ''The Bastard Son'' and ''The Last Leaf'' showcase undeniable riffs piling over each other, continually evolving alongside heart-pounding drums with a bass attack that will make even the most conditioned ears bleed. No Comfort elevates Monolord from one of the underground's best bands to true leaders of the genre. Rarely does a band so seamlessly fuse absolutely heavy riffs with undeniable groove Tracklist The Bastard Son The Last Leaf Larvae Skywards Alone Together No Comfort


MONOLORD - No Comfort (LP)
Cat No: RR74301
Barcode: 781676743018
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category