MONSTER MAGNET - Last Patrol: Deluxe Edition (+2 Bonus Tracks) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 25 2013

MONSTER MAGNET - Last Patrol: Deluxe Edition (+2 Bonus Tracks) (CD)

Deluxe 6-panel digipak edition comes with 2 bonus tracks.
Considered one of the most creative, diverse, and hard-rocking of contemporary American bands, Monster Magnet is credited with pioneering "stoner rock". They're noted for the uniqueness of their sound, their authenticity as a band, their ability to grow musically, and the intelligence and wit of their songs.
"Last Patrol is a return to our roots in terms of vibe and recording style, It's full-on psychedelic space-rock with a 60's garage feel, recorded almost exclusively with vintage guitars, amps and effects in our hometown of Red Bank, NJ, The songs are a kind of Space-Noir, tales of cosmic revenge, peaking libidos, alienation and epic strangeness, It's a weird trip through the back alleys of a dark, retro-future, which not by coincidence very much resembles my own life. (laughs)" - Dave Wyndorf (Vocals)

1.I Live Behind The Clouds
2.Last Patrol
3.Three Kingfishers
6.Mindless Ones
7.The Duke (Of Supernature)
8.End Of Time
9.Stay Tuned
10.Strobe Light Beatdown (Bonus Track)
11.One Dead Moon (Bonus Track)


MONSTER MAGNET - Last Patrol: Deluxe Edition (+2 Bonus Tracks) (CD)
Cat No: NPR490LTD
Barcode: 819224016724
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category