MORBID ANGEL - Covenant (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 22 1993

MORBID ANGEL - Covenant (CD)

Covenant is the third official full-length album by Florida based death metal band Morbid Angel, It was released on June 22, 1993, This album represented Morbid Angel's first foray into mainstream metal, through their contract with Giant Records.

2.Pain Divine
3.World Of Shit (The Promised Land)
4.Vengeance Is Mine
5.Lion's Den
6.Blood On My Hands
7.Angel Of Disease
8.Sworn To The Black
9.Nar Mattaru
10.God Of Emptiness I: The Accuser Ii: The Tempter
10.God Of Emptiness (I: The Accuser / Ii: The Tempter)


MORBID ANGEL - Covenant (CD)
Cat No: 7599245042
Barcode: 0075992450423
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category