MORTIFICATION - Mortification (LP)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

MORTIFICATION - Mortification (LP)

Mortification is the eponymously titled debut studio album by Australian Christian metal band Mortification. This album leans more towards death metal than the band's previous demo album, but still keeps itself in the ways of thrash. The Billboard Guide to Contemporary Christian Music described the album's sound as "punk-meets-metal grind-core"

1.Until The End
2.Brutal Warfare
3.Bathed In Blood
4.Satan's Doom
6.No Return
7.Break The Curse
8.New Awakening
9.The Destroyer Beholds
10.Journey Of Reconciliation
11.The Majestic Infiltration Of Order


MORTIFICATION - Mortification (LP)
Cat No: SM033
Barcode: 0888174768595
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category