MOTORHEAD - Motorhead (3LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 22 2017

MOTORHEAD - Motorhead (3LP)

DELUXE TRIPLE LP BOX SET EDITION!!!Introducing the classic self titled debut album by Motorhead (1977), plus the blistering live album "What's words worth?"(1983) and extra bonus tracks thrown in for good measure! All rolled into one deluxe triple LP box set pressed on clear vinyl


MOTORHEAD - Motorhead (3LP)
Cat No: BOBV480LP
Barcode: 0803341509610
Packaging: 3LP Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category