NEUROSIS - Enemy Of The Sun (CD)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

NEUROSIS - Enemy Of The Sun (CD)

Initially released on Alternative Tentacles in 1993, Neurosis' Enemy of the Sun is now available on the band's own label. Neurosis formed in 1985, based on a simple ethic: Be true to oneself and never deviate from that path. Enemy of the Sun was the inevitable conclusion of many years touring and performing. The material is more seamless, one song bleeding into the next, marking a continual soundscape as much as a collection of song. The record's defining point is "Cleanse," an endless orgy of primal percussion that opens up yet another dimension for both the band and the listener. Track list include: "Lost," "Raze," "Burning Flesh in Year of Pig," "Cold Ascending," "Lexicon," "Enemy of the Sun," "The Time of the Beasts," "Cleanse" Bonus tracks: "Takeahnase," "Cleanse II"


NEUROSIS - Enemy Of The Sun (CD)
Cat No: NER4CD
Barcode: 0658457100424
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category