NEVERMEN - Nevermen (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 29 2016

NEVERMEN - Nevermen (CD)

Nevermen, the highly anticipated debut from the trio of the same name, features three of music's innovative artists: Tunde Adebimpe (TV on the Radio), Adam Doseone Drucker (Anticon / cLOUDDEAD) and Mike Patton (Faith No More / Tomahawk).

Nevermen was produced by the band & features original artwork by Turner Prize-winning Keith Tyson.

1.Dark Ear
2.Treat Em Right
3.Wrong Animal Right Trap
4.Tough Towns
5.Hate On
6.Mr. Mistake
8.At Your Service
9.Non Babylon
10.Fame Ii The Wreckoning


NEVERMEN - Nevermen (CD)
Cat No: IPEC1732
Barcode: 0689230017325
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category